A panel of well experienced and highly qualied judges will be given the mandate and daunting task to identify the winners. The judging panel is made up of independent representatives from all different industries. The judges are bound by a strict condentiality agreement and are required to declare any conict of interest in entries over which they deliberate and stand aside from deliberations concerning those entries.

Our judging panel consist of the following individuals

Kolonel (K) Tan Sri Datuk Wira Dr Hj Mohd Shukor Hj Mahfar
Former CEO of Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri (LHDN)
Dato' Roseleen Buyong
Former Executive Secretary of Association of Stockbroking Companies of Malaysia
Chris Daniel Wong
Vice President, United Nations Global Compact (UNGC)